The Clarksburg-Harrison Public Library Board of Trustees consists of 5 members appointed by the Clarksburg City Council, Harrison County Commission, and the Harrison County Board of Education.

Meetings are open to the public and are held on the third Thursday of the month at 10:00 a.m.; however, please check the date and time before attending as this is subject to change. Updated information on meeting dates and time will be posted on the library's website.

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

  • Victor Folio, President
  • Jean M. Hardesty
  • Rachel Jarvis
  • Irene Malfregeot
  • Michelle Palmer